Coalition Partners

S.NoNameOrganizationDesignationE-mailContact NumberPostal Address
1Sana SaleemBolo BhiDirectorsana@bolobhi.org3212368903Room 206, second floor, business centre, sh-e-Faisal, karachi.
2Ms. Saima FayyazBunyad Literacy Community Council (BLCC)Education/Literacy Coordinatorsaimaah12@gmail.com226 Munir Road Lahore Cantt Lahore
3Mr. Zafar Ullah KhanCentre for Civic Education (CCE)Executive Directorzafar@civiceducation.org3005008407H. 10, St. 44, Marvi Road, F-7/1, Islamabad
4Mr. Zafar HabibCentre for Governance and Public Accountability (CGPA)Program Managerinfo@c-gpa.org912601166Room No. 402, Block C, City Tower University Road Peshawar
5Mr. Umar CheemaCentre for Investigative Reporting in PakistanExecutive Directorumar786pk@gmail.com3005741069H. 130, St. 54, G-10/3, Islamabad
6Mr. Amer EjazCentre for Peace and Development Initiatives (CPDI)Executive Directoraebutt@yahoo.com3344328173409b, Nazim-u-Din Road, F-11/1, Islamabad
7Ahmed NaseerConsumer Watch Pakistan
8Ms. Nighat DadDigital Rights FoundationExecutive Directornighat@digitalrightsfoundation.pk3214815252344/B Canal View Society, Lahore
9Aurangzeb KhanFreedom NetworkManaging Directorfn@freedomnetwork.org.pk
10Dr Sono KhangharaniHisaar foundationCEOinfo@hisaar.org+92 21 35874547House No F-11/1, Block 8, Clifton, Karachi, Pakistan
11Ms. Gulmina BilalIndividual LandExecutive Directorindividualland@googlemail.com3085434467H. 12b, St. 26, F-8/1, Islamabad
12Mr. Aftab AlamInstitute for Research, Advocacy and Development (IRADA)Executive Directoraftabadvocate@gmail.com3215959775H. 266, St. 77, F-11/1, Islamabad
13Mr. Adnan RehmatCivic Action ResourcesExecutive Directoradnan@civicaction.pk3005806354H. 13b, St.38b, F-6/1, Islamabad
14Mr. Abdul Nasir JilaniLiberal Forum PakistanExecutive Directornacirabdul@yahoo.com051-2256458-9, 03008561230Office No S-1, 2nd Floor, Rawal Arcade, 2nd Floor, Rawal Arcade, F- 8 Markaz, Islamabad
15Mr. Shafeeq ButtLok SujagProgram Managershafiqbutt@lokpunjab.org3457444704H. 147 X, Scheme No 3, Fareed Town, Sahiwal
16Kaneez Zehra ArshadPakistan Coalition for EducationNational CoordinatorZehra.pce@saqe.org3215032152PCE, House No. 193, St # 10, F-10/1, Islamabad
17Ms. Ammara AnwarPakistan Foundation Fighting Blindness (PFFB)Program Specialistammaraanwarkhan@gmail.com5122538031st. Floor, Ramzan Plaza, Qazafi Chowk, G-9 Markaz, Islamabad
18Abdul Ghaffar SheraniPak Social Welfare SocietyExecutive Directorinfo@psws.org.pk0334-3811123H # 174/92, Naseer Mension Al-Waheed Colony Hali Road, Hyderabad, Pakistan.
19Ali PalhRights Now PakistanCEOalipalh@gmail.com346 3327655B-12 Jason Coastal Apartment,Clifton 3, Clifton 3, Karachi
20Malik Asmat UllahRoshni Welfare Organizationroshnimianwali@outlook.com3347655490H.No.E/248 Wandhi Ghund Wali Mianwali
21Ms. Amber AlibhaiShehryGeneral Sectretaryinfo@shehry.org300820929688-R, Block 2 yPECHS, Karachi
22Mr. Arshad RizviSociety for Alternative Media and Research (SAMAR)Manager Finance and AdministerationArshad.rizvi2010@gmail.com3215032150H. 67 b, St. 43, F-10/4, Islamabad
23Mr. Liaquat BinoriSociety for Human Rights and Prisoners Aid (SHARP)Executive Directorliaqatbanori@yahoo.com3005009395H. 279a, Nazim-u-Din Road, F-10/1, Islamabad
24Mr. Rahim BakshSustainable Educational and Environmental Development (Seed)Executive Directorrimalx@yahoo.com3335766723H. 23, St. 8, A-1 Street, Brewary Road, Quetta
25Mr. Nadeem IqbalThe Network for Consumer Rights ProtectionExecutive Directornadeem@thenetwork.org.pk3335126506I&T Centre, Aeg Plazxa, G-8 Markaz, Islamabad
26Mr. Zaheer KhattakUrban Rural Development Organization, PeshawarExecutive Directorurdo_ngo@yahoo.com0300-9033356H. #65, St# 4, Sector J-4, Phase 2, Hayatabad, Peshawar
27Mauladad UtmankhailMasoom Rights Development Society-MRDS Executive Directormrdsqta@gmail.com , mrds@mrds.org.pkPh:0092812302085-86,
Cell:00923337833526
House# 114-C Jinnah Town Quetta, Pakistan
28Ahzaz Hassan KhanLife Health & Media Development OrganizationDeputy Executive Directorazazlhmd.org@gmail.comPh:03005286144Dawn Property Flat no 1,Second Floor Mazial Chowk,Manshera Road Abbotabad
29Atta Ul Haq KhaderzaiYouth Association for DevelopmentChief Executive Officerattaulhaq2000@yahoo.com03023822144House no 297-C,Samungly Housing Scheme Samundari Road ,Quetta
46SAFIA SEHAR RANASociety For the Advancement of Human Rights (SAHR)CHAIRMANsafiasehar@gmail.comph:0457835187
03008848854
187 Gulshan-e-Iqbal Colony Arifwala-57450
47Ejaz AhmedNational Development Foundation (NDF)PresidentPh- 0542-608380 –Cell- 0301-6892819Rahmat Colony Shakar garh road Narowal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*