Coalition Partners

S.NoNameOrganizationDesignationE-mail
1Sana SaleemBolo BhiDirectorsana@bolobhi.org
2Ms. Saima Fayyaz Bunyad Literacy Community Council (BLCC)Education/Literacy Coordinatorsaimaah12@gmail.com
3Mr. Zafar Ullah KhanCentre for Civic Education (CCE)Executive Directorzafar@civiceducation.org
4Muhammad AnwarCentre for Governance and Public Accountability (CGPA)EDinfo@c-gpa.org
5Mr. Umar CheemaCentre for Investigative Reporting in PakistanExecutive Directorumar786pk@gmail.com
6Mr. Amer EjazCentre for Peace and Development Initiatives (CPDI)Executive Directoraebutt@yahoo.com
7Ahmed NaseerConsumer Watch PakistanExecutive Coordinator
8Ms. Nighat DadDigital Rights FoundationExecutive Directornighat@digitalrightsfoundation.pk
9Haroon RasheedFreedom NetworkFocal Person haroon@fnpk.org
10Dr Sono KhangharaniHisaar foundationCEOinfo@hisaar.org
11Ms. Gulmina BilalIndividual LandExecutive Directorindividualland@googlemail.com
12Mr. Aftab Alam,Lala Hassan,Director Programs,IRADA.Institute for Research, Advocacy and Development (IRADA)Executive Directoraftabadvocate@gmail.com
13Mr. Adnan RehmatCivic Action Resources Executive Directoradnan@civicaction.pk
14Mr. Abdul Nasir JilaniLiberal Forum PakistanExecutive Directornacirabdul@yahoo.com
15Mauladad UtmankhailMasoom Rights Development Society-MRDSExecutive Directormrdsqta@gmail.com
16Mr. Shafeeq ButtPunjab Lok SujagProgram Managershafiqbutt@lokpunjab.org
17Kaneez Zehra ArshadPakistan Coalition for EducationNational Coordinatorzehra@pcepak.org  
18Ms. Ammara AnwarPakistan Foundation Fighting Blindness (PFFB)Program Specialistpffb@comsats.net.pk
19Abdul Ghaffar SheraniPak Social Welfare SocietyExecutive Directorinfo@psws.org.pk
20Ali PalhRights Now PakistanCEOalipalh@gmail.com
21Malik Asmat UllahRoshni Welfare OrganizationCEOroshnimianwali@outlook.com
22Ms. Amber AlibhaiShehryGeneral Secretaryinfo@shehry.org
23Mr. Arshad RizviSociety for Alternative Media and Research (SAMAR)Manager Finance and AdministrationArshad.rizvi2010@gmail.com
24Mr. Liaquat BinoriSociety for Human Rights and Prisoners Aid (SHARP)Executive Directorbanori@sharp-pakistan.org
25Mr. Rahim BakshSustainable Educational and Environmental Development (Seed)Executive Directorrimalx@yahoo.com
26Mr. Nadeem IqbalThe Network for Consumer Rights ProtectionExecutive Directornadeem@thenetwork.org.pk
27Mr. Zaheer KhattakUrban Rural Development Organization, PeshawarExecutive Directorurdo_ngo@yahoo.com
28Azaz Hassan KhanLife Health & Media Development OrganizationDeputy Executive Directorazazlhmd.org@gmail.com
29Atta ul Haq KhaderzaiYouth Association for Development (YAD)Chief Executive Officerattaulhaq2000@yahoo.com 
30Mr Ahmed Wali KhanGBPIDirector Programs Operationawk83@hotmail.com
31Mohammad AyubDevelopment Resource SolutionsExecutive Directorengr.ayub@gmail.com
32Malik Taj MuhammadResearch & Community Development OrganizationFocal Personrcdodkl@gmail.com
33Mr. Stephin RafiqUnited Social Welfare Society (USWS-PAK)Focal Personusws_74pk@hotmail.com
34Muhammad ArifSaiban Development Organization (SDO)Presidentsaiban_org@hotmail.com
36Amir JohnPeace & Development Foundation (PDF)-MultanDirectorpdfpk.org@gmail.com, amirmalik133@gmail.com
37 Saima RazaIRIS WELFARE TRUST Chairpersonsamraza2014@gmail.com, iwtngo@gmail.com
38Ubaid ur Rehman  LION’S HEART YOUTH WELFARE ASSOCIATION (LHYWA)Chairman ubaid.khan83@hotmail.com
39Atta ur Rehman QureshiFarz Association of Rehabilitation and DevelopmentChairmaninfo.farz@yahoo.com     info@farzpk.org
40MR. SHAH ZAMAN GIC WELFARE ASSOCIATIONCHAIRMAN EXECUTIVE COUNCILszaman966@yahoo.com
41Imran KhursheedDharti Welfare OrganizationFocal Personimrankhursheed80@gmail.com 
42Ayisha KhanSafar Welfare Organization Program Officerayisha_safar@yahoo.com,safarwelfare@yahoo.com
43Asim SaleemUnited Development Organization CEOasimsaleempk@gmail.com
44Fayyaz Ahmed GarraSocial Welfare SocietyPresidentPresident_sws@yahoo.com
45SHAHBAZ HUSSAINAMAN WELFARE ORGANIZATIONChief Executive shahbazhussain78@yahoo.com,amanwelfare.org@gmail.com
46Imran AnjumPeaceful & Active Center for HumanityEDimran_mattu@hotmail.com
47Sadaf KhanMedia Matters for DemocracyDirector Programssadaf@mediamatters.pk 
48SAFIA SEHAR Society For the Advancement of Human Rights (SAHR)Focal Personsafiasehar@gmail.com
49Ejaz Ahmed National Development Foundation  (NDF)President ndfnwl@gmail.com
50Sajid Ali   SANGAT Development Foundation – SDF  Director Programssajid.sangat@gmail.com
51Mr. Abdul Waheed KhanWatan Development Organization (WDO)Program Coordinator watanpk@hotmail.com , wdopk@outlook.com
52Saad SultanCenter for Development - PakistanPresidentsaad.sultan@cdpakistan.org
53Mubarik Ali SarwarAssociation of Gender Awareness and Human EmpowermentCEOceo@agahe.org.pk, info@agahe.org.ok

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*