Coalition Partners

S.NoNameOrganizationDesignationE-mailContact Number
1Sana SaleemBolo BhiDirectorsana@bolobhi.org3212368903
2Ms. Saima Fayyaz Bunyad Literacy Community Council (BLCC)Education/Literacy Coordinatorsaimaah12@gmail.com
3Mr. Zafar Ullah KhanCentre for Civic Education (CCE)Executive Directorzafar@civiceducation.org3005008407
4Muhammad AnwarCentre for Governance and Public Accountability (CGPA)EDinfo@c-gpa.org+92 91 111243243,+92 301 855 4867
5Mr. Umar CheemaCentre for Investigative Reporting in PakistanExecutive Directorumar786pk@gmail.com3005741069
6Mr. Amer EjazCentre for Peace and Development Initiatives (CPDI)Executive Directoraebutt@yahoo.com3344328173
7Ahmed NaseerConsumer Watch PakistanExecutive Coordinator
8Ms. Nighat DadDigital Rights FoundationExecutive Directornighat@digitalrightsfoundation.pk3214815252
9Haroon RasheedFreedom NetworkFocal Person haroon@fnpk,org3335089998
10Dr Sono KhangharaniHisaar foundationCEOinfo@hisaar.org+92 21 35874547
11Ms. Gulmina BilalIndividual LandExecutive Directorindividualland@googlemail.com3085434467,051-5732791-2
12Mr. Aftab Alam,Lala Hassan,Director Programs,IRADA.Institute for Research, Advocacy and Development (IRADA)Executive Directoraftabadvocate@gmail.com3215959775
13Mr. Adnan RehmatCivic Action Resources Executive Directoradnan@civicaction.pk3005806354
14Mr. Abdul Nasir JilaniLiberal Forum PakistanExecutive Directornacirabdul@yahoo.com051-2616686 03008561230
15Mauladad UtmankhailMasoom Rights Development Society-MRDSExecutive Directormrdsqta@gmail.com923337833526
16Mr. Shafeeq ButtPunjab Lok SujagProgram Managershafiqbutt@lokpunjab.org3457444704
17Kaneez Zehra ArshadPakistan Coalition for EducationNational Coordinatorzehra@pcepak.org  3215032152
18Ms. Ammara AnwarPakistan Foundation Fighting Blindness (PFFB)Program Specialistpffb@comsats.net.pk512253803
19Abdul Ghaffar SheraniPak Social Welfare SocietyExecutive Directorinfo@psws.org.pk0334-3811123
20Ali PalhRights Now PakistanCEOalipalh@gmail.com346 3327655
21Malik Asmat UllahRoshni Welfare OrganizationCEOroshnimianwali@outlook.com3347655490
22Ms. Amber AlibhaiShehryGeneral Secretaryinfo@shehry.org3008209296
23Mr. Arshad RizviSociety for Alternative Media and Research (SAMAR)Manager Finance and AdministrationArshad.rizvi2010@gmail.com3215032150
24Mr. Liaquat BinoriSociety for Human Rights and Prisoners Aid (SHARP)Executive Directorbanori@sharp-pakistan.org3005009395
25Mr. Rahim BakshSustainable Educational and Environmental Development (Seed)Executive Directorrimalx@yahoo.com3335766723
26Mr. Nadeem IqbalThe Network for Consumer Rights ProtectionExecutive Directornadeem@thenetwork.org.pk3335126506
27Mr. Zaheer KhattakUrban Rural Development Organization, PeshawarExecutive Directorurdo_ngo@yahoo.com0300-9033356
28Azaz Hassan KhanLife Health & Media Development OrganizationDeputy Executive Directorazazlhmd.org@gmail.com3005286144
29Atta ul Haq KhaderzaiYouth Association for Development (YAD)Chief Executive Officerattaulhaq2000@yahoo.com +92302-3822144, + 92334-2464598
30Mr Ahmed Wali KhanGBPIDirector Programs Operationawk83@hotmail.com0300 5501916   
31Mohammad AyubDevelopment Resource SolutionsExecutive Directorengr.ayub@gmail.com03337868240,
32Malik Taj MuhammadResearch & Community Development OrganizationFocal Personrcdodkl@gmail.com
33Mr. Stephin RafiqUnited Social Welfare Society (USWS-PAK)Focal Personusws_74pk@hotmail.com03017651709-03013944662
34Muhammad ArifSaiban Development Organization (SDO)Presidentsaiban_org@hotmail.com3005738828
36Amir JohnPeace & Development Foundation (PDF)-MultanDirectorpdfpk.org@gmail.com, amirmalik133@gmail.com0304-6588868, 0335-7272269,061-4008453
37 Saima RazaIRIS WELFARE TRUST Chairpersonsamraza2014@gmail.com iwtngo@gmail.com03038009955, 03351155659
38Ubaid ur Rehman  LION’S HEART YOUTH WELFARE ASSOCIATION (LHYWA)Chairman ubaid.khan83@hotmail.com0345-2430820
39Atta ur Rehman QureshiFarz Association of Rehabilitation and DevelopmentChairmaninfo.farz@yahoo.com     info@farzpk.org03035533933 , 03345048568 : 051 2520206
40MR. SHAH ZAMAN GIC WELFARE ASSOCIATIONCHAIRMAN EXECUTIVE COUNCILszaman966@yahoo.com92 3333004238
41Imran KhursheedDharti Welfare OrganizationFocal Personimrankhursheed80@gmail.com 92 3334667849
42Ayisha KhanSafar Welfare Organization Program Officerayisha_safar@yahoo.com,safarwelfare@yahoo.com92 3349168325
43Asim SaleemUnited Development Organization CEOasimsaleempk@gmail.com92 3009562995
44Fayyaz Ahmed GarraSocial Welfare SocietyPresidentPresident_sws@yahoo.com92 3335921563
45SHAHBAZ HUSSAINAMAN WELFARE ORGANIZATIONChief Executive shahbazhussain78@yahoo.com,amanwelfare.org@gmail.comPH ;061-6211916 ,00923007347842,92 3008117842
46Imran AnjumPeaceful & Active Center for HumanityEDimran_mattu@hotmail.comTel: +92 40 4500 365,Mob: +92 30 1690 2446
47Sadaf KhanMedia Matters for DemocracyDirector Programssadaf@mediamatters.pk 
48SAFIA SEHAR Society For the Advancement of Human Rights (SAHR)Focal Personsafiasehar@gmail.com0457835187,      Cell 03008848854
49Ejaz Ahmed National Development Foundation  (NDF)President ndfnwl@gmail.comPh- 0542-608380 –Cell- 0301-6892819
50Sajid Ali   SANGAT Development Foundation – SDF  Director Programssajid.sangat@gmail.com0300 77 27 958
51Mr. Abdul Waheed KhanWatan Development Organization (WDO)Program Coordinator watanpk@hotmail.com , wdopk@outlook.com 92 3316501172
52Saad SultanCenter for Development - PakistanPresidentsaad.sultan@cdpakistan.org0333593344
53Mubarik Ali SarwarAssociation of Gender Awareness and Human EmpowermentCEOceo@agahe.org.pk, info@agahe.org.ok0332-3030001, 042-3595 7916 ext: 107

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*