Coalition Partners

Punjab

S.NoNameOrganizationDesignationE-mail
1Ms. Saima Fayyaz Bunyad Literacy Community Council (BLCC)Education/Literacy Coordinatorsaimaah12@gmail.com
2Ms. Nighat DadDigital Rights FoundationExecutive Directornighat@digitalrightsfoundation.pk
3Mr. Shafeeq Butt
Tauqeer Mustafa
Punjab Lok SujagProgram Managershafiqbutt@lokpunjab.org
tauqeer.mustafa@lokpunjab.org
4Malik Asmat UllahRoshni Welfare OrganizationCEOroshnimianwali@outlook.com
5Malik Taj MuhammadResearch & Community Development OrganizationFocal Personrcdodkl@gmail.com
6Mr. Stephin RafiqUnited Social Welfare Society (USWS-PAK)General Secretaryusws_74pk@hotmail.com
7Atta ur Rehman QureshiFarz Association of Rehabilitation and DevelopmentChairmaninfo.farz@yahoo.com    info@farzpk.org
8Imran KhursheedDharti Welfare OrganizationPresidentimrankhursheed80@gmail.com 
9SHAHBAZ HUSSAINAMAN WELFARE ORGANIZATIONChief Executiveshahbazhussain78@yahoo.com
amanwelfare.org@gmail.com
10SAFIA SEHAR Society for the Advancement of Human Rights (SAHR)Presidentsafiasehar@gmail.com
11Sajid Ali  SANGAT Development Foundation – SDF  Director Programssajid.sangat@gmail.com
12Fayyaz Ahmed GarraSocial Welfare SocietyPresidentPresident_sws@yahoo.com

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

S.NoNameOrganizationDesignationE-mail
1Muhammad AnwarCentre for Governance and Public Accountability (CGPA)EDinfo@c-gpa.org
2Mr. Zaheer KhattakUrban Rural Development Organization, PeshawarExecutive Directorurdo_ngo@yahoo.com
3Azaz Hassan KhanLife Health & Media Development OrganizationDeputy Executive Directorazazlhmd.org@gmail.com
4Muhammad ArifSaiban Development Organization (SDO)Presidentsaiban_org@hotmail.com
5Syed Mahiud-DinAwami Welfare SocietyChairmanswataws@yahoo.com
6 Saima RazaIRIS WELFARE TRUST Chairpersonsamraza2014@gmail.com iwtngo@gmail.com
7Fazal RehmanGujjar Ittehad Council Welfare AssociationChief Executive Officergicwa,org.pk@gmail.com
8Ayisha KhanSafar Welfare OrganizationProgram Officerayisha_safar@yahoo.com
safarwelfare@yahoo.com

Islamabad

S.NoNameOrganizationDesignationE-mail
1Mr. Umar CheemaCentre for Investigative Reporting in PakistanExecutive Directorumar786pk@gmail.com
2Mr. Amer EjazCentre for Peace and Development Initiatives (CPDI)Director Budget Study Centreaebutt@yahoo.com
3Ms. Gulmina BilalIndividual LandExecutive Directorindividualland@googlemail.com
4Mr. Aftab Alam
Lala Hassan,
Director Programs,
IRADA.
Institute for Research, Advocacy and Development (IRADA)Executive Directoraftabadvocate@gmail.com
5Kaneez Zehra ArshadPakistan Coalition for EducationNational Coordinatorzehra@pcepak.org  
6Ali TahirPakistan Foundation Fighting Blindness (PFFB)Focal Personpffb@comsats.net.pk
7Mr. Arshad RizviSociety for Alternative Media and Research (SAMAR)Manager Finance and AdministrationArshad.rizvi2010@gmail.com
8Mr. Nadeem IqbalThe Network for Consumer Rights ProtectionExecutive Directornadeem@thenetwork.org.pk
9Mr. Liaquat BinoriSociety for Human Rights and Prisoners Aid (SHARP)Executive Directorbanori@sharp-pakistan.org
10Mr Ahmed Wali KhanGBPIDirector Programs Operationawk83@hotmail.com
11Sadaf KhanMedia Matters for DemocracyDirector Programssadaf@mediamatters.pk 

Sindh

S.NoNameOrganizationDesignationE-mail
1Ms. Amber AlibhaiShehryGeneral Secretaryinfo@shehry.org

Balochistan

S.NoNameOrganizationDesignationE-mail
1Mauladad UtmankhailMasoom Rights Development Society-MRDSExecutive Directormrdsqta@gmail.com
2Atta ul Haq KhaderzaiYouth Association for Development (YAD)Chief Executive Officerattaulhaq2000@yahoo.com 
3Mohammad AyubDevelopment Resource SolutionsExecutive Directorengr.ayub@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*