Coalition Partners

S.NoNameOrganizationDesignationE-mail
1Mian Shahid NadeemSocial Development Initiatives Chief Executive Officermianshahid44@gmail.com
2Owais AslamPakistan Press Foundation, KarachiSecretary Generalowaisali8@gmail.com
3Syed Nadeem AhmadYouth Front Pakistan Organization, DG KhanPresidentyouth_front_pakistan@yahoo.com
4Muhammad Awais KhokherSociety for Education & Development (SED), Nankana SahibChief Executive Officersednns@gmail.com
5Sana SaleemBolo BhiDirectorsana@bolobhi.org
6Ms. Saima Fayyaz Bunyad Literacy Community Council (BLCC)Education/Literacy Coordinatorsaimaah12@gmail.com
7Mr. Zafar Ullah KhanCentre for Civic Education (CCE)Executive Directorzafar@civiceducation.org
8Muhammad AnwarCentre for Governance and Public Accountability (CGPA)EDinfo@c-gpa.org
9Mr. Umar CheemaCentre for Investigative Reporting in PakistanExecutive Directorumar786pk@gmail.com
10Mr. Amer EjazCentre for Peace and Development Initiatives (CPDI)Executive Directoraebutt@yahoo.com
11Ahmed NaseerConsumer Watch PakistanExecutive Coordinator
12Ms. Nighat DadDigital Rights FoundationExecutive Directornighat@digitalrightsfoundation.pk
13Haroon RasheedFreedom NetworkFocal Person haroon@fnpk.org
14Dr Sono KhangharaniHisaar foundationCEOinfo@hisaar.org
15Ms. Gulmina BilalIndividual LandExecutive Directorindividualland@googlemail.com
16Mr. Aftab Alam,Lala Hassan,Director Programs,IRADA.Institute for Research, Advocacy and Development (IRADA)Executive Directoraftabadvocate@gmail.com
17Mr. Adnan RehmatCivic Action Resources Executive Directoradnan@civicaction.pk
18Mr. Abdul Nasir JilaniLiberal Forum PakistanExecutive Directornacirabdul@yahoo.com
19Mauladad UtmankhailMasoom Rights Development Society-MRDSExecutive Directormrdsqta@gmail.com
20Mr. Shafeeq ButtPunjab Lok SujagProgram Managershafiqbutt@lokpunjab.org
21Kaneez Zehra ArshadPakistan Coalition for EducationNational Coordinatorzehra@pcepak.org  
22Ms. Ammara AnwarPakistan Foundation Fighting Blindness (PFFB)Program Specialistpffb@comsats.net.pk
23Abdul Ghaffar SheraniPak Social Welfare SocietyExecutive Directorinfo@psws.org.pk
24Ali PalhRights Now PakistanCEOalipalh@gmail.com
25Malik Asmat UllahRoshni Welfare OrganizationCEOroshnimianwali@outlook.com
26Ms. Amber AlibhaiShehryGeneral Secretaryinfo@shehry.org
27Mr. Arshad RizviSociety for Alternative Media and Research (SAMAR)Manager Finance and AdministrationArshad.rizvi2010@gmail.com
28Mr. Liaquat BinoriSociety for Human Rights and Prisoners Aid (SHARP)Executive Directorbanori@sharp-pakistan.org
29Mr. Rahim BakshSustainable Educational and Environmental Development (Seed)Executive Directorrimalx@yahoo.com
30Mr. Nadeem IqbalThe Network for Consumer Rights ProtectionExecutive Directornadeem@thenetwork.org.pk
31Mr. Zaheer KhattakUrban Rural Development Organization, PeshawarExecutive Directorurdo_ngo@yahoo.com
32Azaz Hassan KhanLife Health & Media Development OrganizationDeputy Executive Directorazazlhmd.org@gmail.com
33Atta ul Haq KhaderzaiYouth Association for Development (YAD)Chief Executive Officerattaulhaq2000@yahoo.com 
34Mr Ahmed Wali KhanGBPIDirector Programs Operationawk83@hotmail.com
35Mohammad AyubDevelopment Resource SolutionsExecutive Directorengr.ayub@gmail.com
36Malik Taj MuhammadResearch & Community Development OrganizationFocal Personrcdodkl@gmail.com
37Mr. Stephin RafiqUnited Social Welfare Society (USWS-PAK)Focal Personusws_74pk@hotmail.com
38Muhammad ArifSaiban Development Organization (SDO)Presidentsaiban_org@hotmail.com
39Amir JohnPeace & Development Foundation (PDF)-MultanDirectorpdfpk.org@gmail.com, amirmalik133@gmail.com
40 Saima RazaIRIS WELFARE TRUST Chairpersonsamraza2014@gmail.com, iwtngo@gmail.com
41Ubaid ur Rehman  LION’S HEART YOUTH WELFARE ASSOCIATION (LHYWA)Chairman ubaid.khan83@hotmail.com
42Atta ur Rehman QureshiFarz Association of Rehabilitation and DevelopmentChairmaninfo.farz@yahoo.com     info@farzpk.org
43MR. SHAH ZAMAN GIC WELFARE ASSOCIATIONCHAIRMAN EXECUTIVE COUNCILszaman966@yahoo.com
44Imran KhursheedDharti Welfare OrganizationFocal Personimrankhursheed80@gmail.com 
45Ayisha KhanSafar Welfare Organization Program Officerayisha_safar@yahoo.com,safarwelfare@yahoo.com
46Asim SaleemUnited Development Organization CEOasimsaleempk@gmail.com
47Fayyaz Ahmed GarraSocial Welfare SocietyPresidentPresident_sws@yahoo.com
48SHAHBAZ HUSSAINAMAN WELFARE ORGANIZATIONChief Executive shahbazhussain78@yahoo.com,amanwelfare.org@gmail.com
49Imran AnjumPeaceful & Active Center for HumanityEDimran_mattu@hotmail.com
50Sadaf KhanMedia Matters for DemocracyDirector Programssadaf@mediamatters.pk 
51SAFIA SEHAR Society For the Advancement of Human Rights (SAHR)Focal Personsafiasehar@gmail.com
52Ejaz Ahmed National Development Foundation  (NDF)President ndfnwl@gmail.com
53Sajid Ali   SANGAT Development Foundation – SDF  Director Programssajid.sangat@gmail.com
54Mr. Abdul Waheed KhanWatan Development Organization (WDO)Program Coordinator watanpk@hotmail.com , wdopk@outlook.com
55Saad SultanCenter for Development - PakistanPresidentsaad.sultan@cdpakistan.org
56Mubarik Ali SarwarAssociation of Gender Awareness and Human EmpowermentCEOceo@agahe.org.pk, info@agahe.org.ok

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*